Top 20 PopMix Spring 2018 - MTrax Fitness Music

Top 20 PopMix Spring 2018

Entering the Spring season with brand new music straight from the charts! 20 top tunes featuring ‘Finesse’ from Bruno Mars, ‘Azukita’ from Steve Aoki, ‘Mad love’ from Sean Paul & David Guetta, ‘IDGAF’ from Dua Lipa, ‘Echame la culpa’ from Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato and many more … New music at first presented by MTrax!